Contact us
INDIA OFFICES :  
Delhi HO

Director
Ms. Shivi Jain
Direct Telephone:91-11-46164103
Mobile No.: + 91 – 9871916103

Email: shivi@cargoplannersindia.com



Address: A-244 , Mahipalpur Extension,
National Highway- 8 ,
New Delhi - 110 037 ( India )
Telephone: 91-11-46164100/91-11-46164199
Fax No. 91-11-26787057 / 46164200
Email: info@cargoplannersindia.com

Mr. Sanjay Sharma
Country Head
Direct Telephone:+91-11-46164253
Mobile No.: + 91 – 91-9871916253

Email: sanjay.sharma@cargoplannersindia.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Clearance
Mr.Ankur Sharma
Contact Nos.011-46164203 / 8826898708
Email:ankur.sharma@cargoplannersindia.com

AIR EXPORT
Mr. Yogen Grover
Contact Nos.91-11-46164257 91-9871916257
Email:yogen.grover@cargoplannersindia.com

AIR IMPORT

Mr. Amit Arora
Contact No: 91-11-46164241 91-9560499109

amit.arora@cargoplannersindia.com


Ms. Shakshi Gupta
Contact No: 91-11-46164113 91-9871916113

sakshi.gupta@cargoplannersindia.com

Ms. Rukshana
Contact No: 91-11-46164231 91-9871916231

rukshana@cargoplannersindia.com
SEA EXPORT
Mr. Vivek Agarwal
Contact Nos.011-46164371 / 8527196371
Email:vivek.agarwal@cargoplannersindia.com
SEA IMPORT

Mr. Raju Magdoom

Contact No: 91-11-46164209 91-9871916209
Email: raju.magdoom@cargoplannersindia.com

Projects


Mr. Sachin Jain
Contact Nos.91-11-46164250 91-9871916250

Email:sachin.jain@cargoplannersindia.com
SEA IMPORT

Mr. Raju Magdoom

Contact No: 91-11-46164209 91-9871916209
Email: raju.magdoom@cargoplannersindia.com

MUMBAI
Mr. Alok Srivastava
Contact Nos: 022-41119101 91-9987696150
Email:alok.srivastva@cargoplannersindia.com

Address: 87 & 88 "B" Wing, 8th Floor          Plot No 62 Aggrawal Trade Centre Sector-11 CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai-400614
Contact No: +91-22-41119102-115
Fax: +91-22-41119112
Email: mumbai@cargoplannersindia.com
CHENNAI

Mr. N.S. Rajesh
Contact No: + 044-42662229 91-9790951404
Email: ns.rajesh@cargoplannersindia.com



Address : No.90/133, Coral Merchant Street
First Floor, George Town,Chennai,
Tamil Nadu-600 001
Contact No: +91-44-42163792
Fax: +91-44-42163314
Email: chennai@cargoplannersindia.com

Jaipur

Mr R.K. Sharma

Address:C-63,A,Sarojini Marg,C-Scheme,      
Jaipur - 302001.
Contact Nos: 0141-4014082 91-9829761144
Email:rk.sharma@cargoplannersindia.com

Kolkata

Mr. Sanjay Sharma
Contact No: + 033-22895972 91-9871916253
Email: sanjay.sharma@cargoplannersindia.com



Address: 6, Little Russel Street, 6th. Floor,
Room No # 5, Kolkata- 700071
Telephone: + 91- 033- 22895972/ 5974/ 5975, 40060351

Kanpur

Mr R.N.Tiwari

Address: 60/30 , First Floor,Purani Dal Mandi,   Canal road,Kanpur - 208001.

Contact Nos: 051-23259772 91-9935191901
Email:kanpur@cargoplannersindia.com


Bangalore
Mr. Shivanna D

No.95/2 New No.16 Second Floor MES Colony
2nd Cross Konena Agrahara HAL P.O.
Banglore - 650017
Contact Nos.080-41127222 91-9611886846
Fax - 080-41126222 / 09611886848
Email:banglore@cargoplannersindia.com
           sales.bir@cargoplannersindia.com
Ludhiana
Mr. Santosh Shukla
Zonal Manager
Room No 54 Bindra Complex
C-145 Phase - V, Focal Point
Dhandri Kalan, Ludhiana 141010
Contact Nos. 91-9988191318
Email: santosh.shukla@cargoplannersindia.com
Moradabad
Mr.Adarsh K Popli
Branch Manager
!st Floor Old Sales Tax Office
Chandra Nagar Locoshed
Moradabad-244001
Contact Nos.059-12431058 91-9939001212
Fax - 0591-2431058
Email:moradabad@cargoplannersindia.com
adarsh.popli@cargoplannersindia.com
Bhadohi
Mr. A R Quereshi

26 Niryat Bhawan 1st Floor
Station Road Bhadohi
Dist.Sant Ravidas Nagar ( U.P ) - 221401
Contact Nos.054-14226081 91-9919994856
Email:javed.qureshi@cargoplannersindia.com

VIZAG
Mr. Ramu
Contact Nos.0891-66395527 91-9703147880
Email:vizag@cargoplannersindia.com
Kandla/ Mundra
Mr. R.K. Sharma

Contact Nos: 028-36225686 91-9829761144
Email: rk.sharma@cargoplannersindia.com

Address: Mani Complex, Office No.109,
Plot No. 84,Sector-8,
Gandhidham, Kutch -370201
Contact No: +91-2836-225686
Fax: +91-2836-225688
Email: gim@cargoplannersindia.com
Chandigarh

Mr. Hemant Kumar

SCO 270, Basement Office No. 07,
Sector 14, Panchkula – 134019
Contact No: 91-9560886377
Email: hemant.kumar@cargoplannersindia.com

Agra

Mr. Amit Jain

Contact No: 91-9871916236
Email: amit.jain@cargoplannersindia.com

   
OVERSEAS OFFICES :  
Dubai
Ms. Shivi Jain
Country Manager
Room No.1502,First Floor
Mega Terminal Cargo Village
Deira , Dubai
Contact Nos.00971-55-4423398, 91-9871916103

Email: shivi@cargoplannersindia.com


Hongkong

Ms. Shivi Jain
Workshop 25, 12th Floor
Thriving Industrial Center,
26-38 ShaTsui Road
Tsuen Wan HT, Hongkong
Contact No: 9871916103
Email: shivi@cargoplannersindia.com